كوبPP

POPPING BOBA CO., LTD. هو مورد حصري كوبPP ومناسبة للسوق المتوسطة والعالية. نحن نعلم جيدًا أن الجودة العالية والسعر المعقول وخدمة ما بعد البيع الجيدة هي مفاتيح المعاملات التجارية ، تلك التي نقدمها لك.
  • كوبPP
كوبPP
كوب PP جيد للاستخدام-من الخردل,وصلصة أخرى.لضمان إدارة الجودة لدينا,لدينا HACCP,شهادة ISO 22000,لقاء عملائنا’المتطلبات.لدينا الكثير من الخبرة في منتجات العبوات الغذائية القياسية والمخصصة,تقديم جودة عالية,خدمة العملاء الممتازة,وبأسعار تنافسية.

خدمة أخرى:
  • يمكن تطبيق تصميمنا العام على المنتجات الورقية وأنواع أخرى من أدوات المائدة التي تستخدم لمرة واحدة بتصميم أنيق,في نفس الوقت نقدم أيضًا خدمات تصميم احترافية مخصصة(OEM,التصميم)لبناء علامتك التجارية.
POPPING BOBA CO., LTD.
none
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
المنتجات قائمة
POPPING BOBA CO., LTD.
كوبPP الصانع و كوبPP المورد أيضا بالجملة الموزعين-خلال 54,9543 المشترين في جميع أنحاء العالم في bubbleteapowderb2b.com
none
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
الكوب الورقي هو كوب يمكن التخلص منه ومصنوع من الورق,وغالبًا ما تكون مبطنة أو مغطاة بالبلاستيك أو الشمع لمنع تسرب السائل أو نقعه عبر الورق.قد تكون مصنوعة من ورق معاد تدويره,ويستخدم على نطاق واسع في جميع أنحاء العالم. خدمة أخرى: يمكن تطبيق تصميمنا العام على المنتجات الورقية وأنواع أخرى من أدوات المائدة التي تستخدم لمرة واحدة بتصميم أنيق,في نفس الوقت نقدم أيضًا خدمات تصميم احترافية مخصصة(OEM,التصميم)لبناء علامتك التجارية. نحن نقدم أنواع مختلفة من الأكواب الورقية,كوب ورق ساخن,كوب ورق بارد,الحار&كوب ورق بارد,إلخ.نحن نقدم أيضًا طباعة مخصصة بأحجام مختلفة لجميع احتياجاتك.
POPPING BOBA CO., LTD.
كوبPP الصانع و كوبPP المورد أيضا بالجملة الموزعين-خلال 54,9543 المشترين في جميع أنحاء العالم في bubbleteapowderb2b.com
none
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
مجموعة متنوعة من الأكواب البلاستيكية والأوعية البلاستيكية,باستخدام الحمض-مقاومة مزدوجة-من جانب PE مغلفة,نفط-إثبات والرطوبة-دليل - إثبات,بناء قوي,يمكن أن يحافظ على نكهة المشروبات ويوفر تسربًا مثاليًا-التدقيق. خدمة أخرى: يمكن تطبيق تصميمنا العام على المنتجات الورقية وأنواع أخرى من أدوات المائدة التي تستخدم لمرة واحدة بتصميم أنيق,في نفس الوقت نقدم أيضًا خدمات تصميم احترافية مخصصة(OEM,التصميم)لبناء علامتك التجارية. نحن نقدم أنواعًا متنوعة من الأكواب البلاستيكية ونوفر طباعة مخصصة وتصميم أكواب بلاستيكية بأحجام مختلفة لجميع احتياجاتك.يمكن أيضًا استخدام الكوب البلاستيكي لتزيين الحلوى لخلق المزيد من السمات الموضوعية في حياتك.
POPPING BOBA CO., LTD.
كوبPP الصانع و كوبPP المورد أيضا بالجملة الموزعين-خلال 54,9543 المشترين في جميع أنحاء العالم في bubbleteapowderb2b.com
none
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
جميع أنواع أكواب الثلج وأوعية الثلج مصنوعة من مواد عالية-جودة المواد الخام,تمشيا مع معايير FDA;استخدام حامض-واحد مقاوم-تصفيح PE من جانب,مضاد-رطوبة الزيت,للحفاظ على نكهة المشروبات. نحن نفخر بعملنا والتنوع الكبير في المنتجات التي نقدمها.نحن من ذوي الخبرة في خدمة سوق تايوان.استند نجاحنا إلى فهمنا للمتطلبات,طبيعة المواعيد النهائية الترويجية والتسويقية.ذلك’لماذا نضمن دائمًا تسليم كل طلب في الوقت المحدد. خدمة أخرى: يمكن تطبيق تصميمنا العام على المنتجات الورقية وأنواع أخرى من أدوات المائدة التي تستخدم لمرة واحدة بتصميم أنيق,في نفس الوقت نقدم أيضًا خدمات تصميم احترافية مخصصة(OEM,التصميم)لبناء علامتك التجارية.

PP Cup

POPPING BOBA CO., LTD. is a supplier, which make exclusive PP Cup and is suitable for the middle and high end market. We know very well that the high quality, reasonable price and good after sales service are the keys to the business transaction, those what we are offering to you.
  • PP Cup
PP Cup
PP Cup is good to use for the take-out mustard, and other sauce. To assure our quality management, we have HACCP, ISO 22000 certification, meeting our customers’ requirements. We have lots of experience of food pack standard and customized products, providing high quality, excellent customer service, and competitive prices.

Other Service:
  • Our generic design can be applied to paper products and other types of disposable tableware in a stylish design, at the same time we also provide professional customized design services (OEM, ODM) to build your brand.
POPPING BOBA CO., LTD.
none
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
Products List
POPPING BOBA CO., LTD.
PP Cup manufacturer and PP Cup supplier also Wholesale Distributors-over 55,379 buyers around the world at bubbleteapowderb2b.com
none
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
A Paper Cup is a disposable cup made out of paper, and often lined or coated with plastic or wax to prevent liquid from leaking out or soaking through the paper. It may be made of recycled paper, and is widely used around the world. Other Service: Our generic design can be applied to paper products and other types of disposable tableware in a stylish design, at the same time we also provide professional customized design services (OEM, ODM) to build your brand. We offers variety kinds of Paper Cup, hot Paper Cup, cold Paper Cup, hot & cold Paper Cup, etc. We also provide custom printing in various sizes for all your needs.
POPPING BOBA CO., LTD.
PP Cup manufacturer and PP Cup supplier also Wholesale Distributors-over 55,379 buyers around the world at bubbleteapowderb2b.com
none
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
A variety of Plastic Cups and plastic containers, using acid-resistant double-sided PE laminated, oil-proof and moisture-proof, robust construction, can maintain beverage flavor and provides perfect leak-proofing. Other Service: Our generic design can be applied to paper products and other types of disposable tableware in a stylish design, at the same time we also provide professional customized design services (OEM, ODM) to build your brand. We offers variety kinds of Plastic Cup and provide custom printing and Plastic Cup design in various sizes for all your needs. Plastic Cup can also use for dessert decoration to create more thematic features in your life.
POPPING BOBA CO., LTD.
PP Cup manufacturer and PP Cup supplier also Wholesale Distributors-over 55,379 buyers around the world at bubbleteapowderb2b.com
none
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
All kinds of Ice Cups and ice containers are made of high-quality raw materials, in line with the FDA standards; the use of acid-resistant single-sided PE lamination, anti-oil moisture, to maintain the beverage flavor. We take great pride in our work and the wide variety of products that we offer. We are experienced in servicing the Taiwan market. Our success has been based on our understanding of the demands, nature of promotional and marketing deadlines. That’s why we always ensure that every order is delivered on time. Other Service: Our generic design can be applied to paper products and other types of disposable tableware in a stylish design, at the same time we also provide professional customized design services (OEM, ODM) to build your brand.