锡兰红茶

您所在位置: 首页 -> 产品展示 -> 茶叶 -> 锡兰红茶
我公司是一家专业生产,供应和出口的 锡兰红茶。随着生产和供应渠道的稳定的基础,我们拥有许多合格的供应商作为长期的合作伙伴,它有能力来满足广大客户提供高品质的产品和完善的服务。在这里,我们希望能够进入与人平等,互利,以开拓我们共同的prospect.Also的基础上的合作关系,在世界各地,我们真诚地欢迎国内外买家进行业务,并加强与我们的友谊。
锡兰红茶 - CBT

型号: CBT
锡兰红茶
茶起源于中国,因为传说,5000年前与中国神农氏声称茶对健康的好处在公元前2737。然而,它是锡兰(今斯里兰卡),使得茶叶闻名于19世纪和20世纪。

苏格兰人詹姆斯·泰勒是由于种植第一茶庄园在斯里兰卡。这是在1867年,泰勒种植在Loolecondera地产(他是管理者)20英亩茶。正是在这里,他完善了精细的采制技术 - 两片叶子'一芽“
锡兰红茶是一种我们使用的频繁使得泡的茶饮料的茶,它有更强的味道比Assamu红茶,甚至有点苦涩然而,当它咬你的嘴唇,有持久的回味有人喜欢,我们建议与其他茶种使用或添加果糖。
马上联系 +马上联系 -
我们相信我们卓越的品质和有竞争力的价格将帮助你赢得你的

锡兰红茶

市场占有率。无论从台湾或中国出货,你会满意我们的专业服务。
Italian, Italiano

Ceylon Black Tea | manufacturer supplier from Taiwan Wholesale Distributors-bubbleteapowderb2b.com

Ceylon Black Tea

You are here: Home -> Products -> Tea Leave -> Ceylon Black Tea
We are one of the leading manufacturers, suppliers and exporters of a wide array of Ceylon Black Tea. We also are a company dedicated to the manufacture and supply the products from Taiwan. We can easily fulfill your requirements for our products. What's more, We also undertake projects for designs made as per clients requirements.
Ceylon Black Tea - CBT

Model: CBT
Ceylon Black Tea
Tea originated in China, as legend has it, 5,000 years ago with Chinese emperor Shen Nung claiming the health benefits of tea in 2737 BC. However it was Ceylon (now Sri Lanka) that made tea famous in the 19th and 20th Centuries.
 
Scotsman James Taylor is attributed to planting the first tea estate in Sri Lanka. It was in 1867 that Taylor planted 20 acres of tea on the Loolecondera estate (of which he was superintendent). It was here he perfected the technique of fine plucking – `two leaves and a bud.’
Ceylon Black Tea is a kind of tea that we use for making bubble tea drinks frequently, it has stronger taste than Assamu black tea, even a bit of bitter when it bites your lips, however with a lasting aftertaste some people like, we recommend to use with other kinds of tea or to add fructose.
Enquiry Now +Enquiry Now -
Our

Ceylon Black Tea

match the stringent quality norms of the international market. Our quality standards act as a bench mark for the entire industry. With a long association with some of the top persons in the industry, we are able to have a much better hold in the sales as well as sourcing.
Italian, Italiano